ASHI Staff

For membership and general inquiries, please email info@ashi-hla.org
For meeting inquiries, please email meetings@ashi-hla.org

ASHI Executive Office
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-638-0428
Fax: 856-439-0525

Katherine Giovetsis, CAE, IOM
Executive Director
(856) 793-0907
kgiovetsis@ashi-hla.org

Mandi Cruz
Assistance Executive Director
(856) 380-6932
mcruz@ashi-hla.org

Melissa Weeks
Accreditation Manager
(651) 202-3637
mweeks@ashi-hla.org

Joel Colon
Administrator
856-380-4420
jcolon@ashi-hla.org

Cheryl Hartman
PT Coordinator
(856) 642-4411
chartman@ashi-hla.org

Jessica Hayes
Meeting Manager
(856) 642-4438
jhayes@ashi-hla.org

Elizabeth Hogan
Corporate Sponsorship/Exhibit Manager
856-380-6916
ehogan@ashi-hla.org

Ryan McGlashen
Meeting Coordinator
(856) 380-6689
rmcglashen@ashi-hla.org